The very first one

Posted: 24 November, 2008 by SeaBart in personal
Tags:

uglyships-logo2.jpg

Hello World!!

Here is my very first step on the surface of the Interweb, a small step for me, a giant leap for mankind!

I’ll try to post a new ugly ship every day but I’m not promising it…I sometimes have other activities that keep me occupied. Also the Daily Maritime Newsclipping by Piet Sinke will be posted daily, but the above goes for them as well.

Please scroll down, enjoy my ramblings on here and spread the word!

And be sure to navigate through the buttons above.

Grtz, have fun & be good!

Seabart

Leave a Reply

