New Mystery

Posted: 14 January, 2010 by Fairlane in special, ugly
Tags: , , ,

From afv vis shipsnostalgia.com

With the Aeria mostly figured out, I thought I’d present a bit of a new mystery.

I cam across this, thing, while browsing the web, and definitely thought it was ugly. What it is though, I have no clue.

The best info is that its poster stated the picture was taken in Ajman Freeport, which by the oil platforms in the background, leads me to believe is somewhere in the Ajman area of the UAE.

Beyond that, I’m lost. Any ideas?

Comments
  1. tugster says:

    harbor cruise boat . . . take this white whale or take a sailing dhow???

Leave a Reply

