Flashback week 11-2009

Posted: 8 March, 2010 by SeaBart in special
Tags:

Flashback week 11-2009

Week 11-2009, last trip for me for my previous employer, the (then-)new one has also already gotten the tag of previous as I got a chance I just couldn’t let go. So this week I’m again starting of something new in my career. Exciting!! Anyway: back to the flashback:

A floating castle on the rivers of Germany, Belgium & the Netherlands: Vlotburg.

5 tumbled down bridges turned into ferries: first one is Dewitt C. Greer.

Tertnes is a stonedumper but it’s about time she got dumped herself.

A play with names closed of the Impeccable post.

Part 3 already of Green ships, it’s about time I did another one.

A little cute rescue craft lost her way from the bath tub : Hellmuth Manthe.

And the sunday special was about a strangely hulled Imperial yacht, the Livadia.

Leave a Reply

