Pimp my Ship

Posted: 10 March, 2010 by SeaBart in special
Tags: , ,

Pimp my Ship

Yesterday I did an attempt (here) in the socalled art of photoshopping…..wasn’t very successful but I managed to get my message across (I think). And today I stumble upon (via http://www.gCaptain.com) a website that has a small challenge: Pimp my Ship. Read more about it here on 5956n.typepad.com.

Basically you deliver the ideas and they do the art. Besides eternal honor and credit for the idea there is nothing to gain. Might be fun though, it’s a page to keep an eye on!

So let the ideas coming! I’m already brainstorming!

Comments
  1. tugster says:

    nice idea! i’ll get a project together this weekend. ciao

  2. bowsprite says:

    eternal honor! credit! and maybe, a line of dancing men…

  3. […] call for entries: ameliorate your vessel Posted in Uncategorized by bowsprite on 2010/03/12 As seen on gCaptain and Uglyships: […]

Leave a Reply

