Nauti-Cool.com

Posted: 24 September, 2010 by SeaBart in information
Tags: ,

Nauti-Cool.com

Although it has been a bit quite around here, it doesn’t automatically mean that I have been sitting around doing nothing. I have been and am at the moment very busy, mainly doing offshore stuff but I did find some time here and there to launch a new website: Nauti-Cool.

During my travels over the uncharted waters of the oh-so famous Interwebs searching for victims to present to you on this very site I also sometimes stumble upon cool Nautical stuff: pics, vids, quotes & more, and I thought it to be a pity I couldn’t share them with you out there.

So if you fancy a refreshing taste from the daily ugly bizznizz here then please feel free to go visit the new neighbor and have a look! (there will be (hardly) no ramblings from me……must also be a good thing!)

Comments
  1. StuartG says:

    Nice one! Good idea, good pics,
    Cheers,
    StuartG

  2. bowsprite says:

    OooH!!! Nauti-cool is naughty-coolio!!! love it!!!

Leave a Reply

