Pause (Updated, twice)

Posted: 30 March, 2011 by SeaBart in information, personal
Tags: ,

PAUSE

Hello all,

I’m sorry to disappoint you but due to professional engagements, private matters & a slight lack of inspiration I have decided to take a break from uglyships.com at the moment.

Don’t worry, I will be back, hopefully soon but for the moment this website is on pause.

Update (29-03-2011)

I have made a start restoring all the links to the pictures that have become invalid when http://www.shipspotting.com changed servers, once that is done I’ll slowly start posting again. Be patient…..I’ll be back!

Update (30-03-2011)

Change of plans: I have started posting new posts already…….Enjoy! (Don’t expect a daily post though, it will be a bit irregular for time being.)

Have fun, be good & all the best

SeaBart

Comments
  1. bowsprite says:

    but–but—nothing inspires like ugly!
    happy happy holidays, SeaBart! see you when you rear your uglyships head…!

  2. ALBERTO says:

    NOTHING NEW HERE YET???
    I HOPE TO SEE NEW POST SOON!!!

Leave a Reply

