I’m BACK!!

Posted: 25 May, 2013 by SeaBart in personal
Tags: ,

Hello there!

As you can see below I have started posting Ugly Ships again, Yeah!
While on sabattical of this site I did keep on gathering victims and I found some inspiration as well. It’s going to be different then before though: only pics, no talking, short & sweet. Clicking on the pic will get you to a page with more info about & pictures of the vessel (if available) but no more.

Also new is that everything is now linked: WordPress, Tumblr, Facebook & Twitter so making it more easy for little old me.
And it will take less effort doing posts so easier to keep up momentum, although please do not expect a regular like clockwork service, I’ve got a life to live & work to do as well. ;-D

But for now I’m looking forward to it all, let me know what you think!

All the best, keep having fun!

SeaBart

Comments
  1. 2tugboats says:

    Hello SeaBart,

    Welcome back. I enjoy and use the pictures you post for ideas for my
    large scale RC model tugboats and new design ideas. Indeed, a wealth of
    inspiration. And, much to see towards not doing to one’s own design.

    I send out a Newsletter and like yourself, I “rest” sometimes, try to keep
    the writing down to a minumn with pictures, and I’m not consistant with
    sending out.

    I have to work on your point, “keep up some momentum” for my readers.

    Thank you for a superior site. It fits my interests to a tee. . .

    Michael in Anacortes, Washington

  2. SeaBart says:

    Hello Michael,
    Thank you for your kind words. All the new features on here will make it a lot easier to post stuff but we’ll see how it goes.

    Good luck with your Newsletter & posting.

  3. FOYEN says:

    Your humour/wit/irony will be greatly missed!
    Glad you’re back & the site is up again!

    Regards,
    Denis

Leave a Reply

