Wind Surf

Posted: 19 December, 2008 by SeaBart in ugly
Tags: , ,

Wind Surf

IMO : 8700785

Build : 1989 by Soc. Nouvelle des At. & Ch. du Havre (ACH) – Le Havre, France, nr 274 as La Fayette

Cruising on a cruiseship : Not for me but I can understand the attraction and the glamour to other people. Sailing on a sailboat : again, not for me but I can understand the attraction, the action and the freedom it gives you. Cruising on a cruise-Sailing vessel……mmmmm…I totally don’t get it. Can anybody please explain the attraction in it to me??

But beside that: When & how did somebody came up with the idea of designing/building en exploiting these things??

I think they are just strange vessels and I don’t understand the whole concept of it. But if you happen to like it: please feel free to enjoy yourself and don’t be bothered by my humble opinion.

Oh: And there is a sistership as well:

Club Med 2

IMO : 9007491

Build : 1992 by Ateliers et Chantiers du Havre, Le Havre, France, nr ??

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.